The Sauna Index

Saunas for sale: the published prices, with a date and a source

This page is a price record for the home saunas we read. It shows what each maker publishes, the date we read it, and the page we read it from. It covers saunas under $5,000, outdoor saunas, indoor saunas, and the maker that publishes no price at all. Where a maker publishes no price, we record a gap and we do not estimate one.

By The Sauna Index research deskUpdated The specifications come from the published material of the makerHow we read a price

This page links out to sellers. We plan to earn a commission on links like these, and no link on this page earns us one today. It does not change what we recommend. How we make money.


What these cost, side by side

Every maker sits on one fixed axis, from $1,499 to $45,399. Those are the widest published figures we read across the market, and they come from two makers we name. The low end is the Golden Designs Dynamic 1 Person Compact, read on Sep 6, 2026 at goldendesigninc.com, the page the maker publishes for that sauna — so the floor of the axis is a figure that maker states itself. The high end is the Sun Home Saunas Solaris 6-Person Outdoor, read on Aug 31, 2026 at sunhomesaunas.com. A bar shows the published price of one maker. We show a maker that publishes nothing as a gap, and not as an estimate.
MakerPublished price on a shared axis
Redwood Outdoors

$4,299to$11,699

We read this on Aug 31, 2026 · redwoodoutdoors.com

Almost Heaven SaunasOutdoor saunas only. Discounts are frequent. The day price is often lower.

$4,036.50to$5,877.90

We read this on Aug 31, 2026 · almostheaven.com

Sunlighten

Does not publish a cabin price. Quote only.

Sunlighten publishes no cabin figure anywhere on its own storefront. The only figures it publishes cover red light panels and portable saunas, and not cabins. Therefore we have nothing honest to plot here.

We read this on Aug 31, 2026 · ui.awin.com

Every maker on this page, with the date we read each price.
MakerPublished priceSeatsIndoors or outdoorsPublishes a price
Redwood Outdoors$4,299 to $11,699
Read Aug 31, 2026
2 to 8Indoors or outdoorsYes
Almost Heaven Saunas$4,036.50 to $5,877.90
Read Aug 31, 2026
2 or moreOutdoorsYes
SunlightenNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedNo. Quote only.

What each kit holds

Every maker this site holds. Read across a row for one kit. Read down a column for the questions the makers leave open.

What each kit holds, across every maker this site holds. A filled Yes is included, an outlined No is a stated exclusion, and a dashed Not stated is a question the maker does not answer in public.
MakerHeaterStonesBenchesDoorLightingAssemblyFoundationDelivery in priceLead time
Almost Heaven Saunas
Read Aug 31, 2026
YesAlmost Heaven Saunas: Yes. Almost Heaven Saunas includes a heater.YesAlmost Heaven Saunas: Yes. Almost Heaven Saunas includes sauna stones.Not statedAlmost Heaven Saunas: Not stated. Almost Heaven Saunas does not say whether the kit holds benches.Not statedAlmost Heaven Saunas: Not stated. Almost Heaven Saunas does not say whether the kit holds a door.YesAlmost Heaven Saunas: Yes. Almost Heaven Saunas includes lighting.Not statedAlmost Heaven Saunas: Not stated. Almost Heaven Saunas does not say whether the kit holds assembly.Not statedAlmost Heaven Saunas: Not stated. Almost Heaven Saunas does not say whether the kit holds a foundation.YesAlmost Heaven Saunas: Yes. Almost Heaven Saunas includes delivery in the published price.Ships 6 to 8 weeks after the order
Clearlight Saunas
Read Aug 31, 2026
YesClearlight Saunas: Yes. Clearlight Saunas includes a heater.Not statedClearlight Saunas: Not stated. Clearlight Saunas does not say whether the kit holds sauna stones.Not statedClearlight Saunas: Not stated. Clearlight Saunas does not say whether the kit holds benches.Not statedClearlight Saunas: Not stated. Clearlight Saunas does not say whether the kit holds a door.Not statedClearlight Saunas: Not stated. Clearlight Saunas does not say whether the kit holds lighting.NoClearlight Saunas: No. Clearlight Saunas states that the kit does not hold assembly.Not statedClearlight Saunas: Not stated. Clearlight Saunas does not say whether the kit holds a foundation.YesClearlight Saunas: Yes. Clearlight Saunas includes delivery in the published price.Not statedClearlight Saunas does not publish a lead time.
FinnleoNot statedFinnleo: Not stated. Finnleo does not say whether the kit holds a heater.Not statedFinnleo: Not stated. Finnleo does not say whether the kit holds sauna stones.Not statedFinnleo: Not stated. Finnleo does not say whether the kit holds benches.Not statedFinnleo: Not stated. Finnleo does not say whether the kit holds a door.Not statedFinnleo: Not stated. Finnleo does not say whether the kit holds lighting.Not statedFinnleo: Not stated. Finnleo does not say whether the kit holds assembly.Not statedFinnleo: Not stated. Finnleo does not say whether the kit holds a foundation.Not statedFinnleo: Not stated. Finnleo does not say whether the kit holds delivery in the published price.Not statedFinnleo does not publish a lead time.
Golden Designs
Read Sep 6, 2026
Not statedGolden Designs: Not stated. Golden Designs does not say whether the kit holds a heater.Not statedGolden Designs: Not stated. Golden Designs does not say whether the kit holds sauna stones.Not statedGolden Designs: Not stated. Golden Designs does not say whether the kit holds benches.Not statedGolden Designs: Not stated. Golden Designs does not say whether the kit holds a door.Not statedGolden Designs: Not stated. Golden Designs does not say whether the kit holds lighting.Not statedGolden Designs: Not stated. Golden Designs does not say whether the kit holds assembly.Not statedGolden Designs: Not stated. Golden Designs does not say whether the kit holds a foundation.Not statedGolden Designs: Not stated. Golden Designs does not say whether the kit holds delivery in the published price.The maker states that the sauna leaves its warehouse within 2 business days. The freight carrier then calls 24 to 48 hours before the delivery.
Health Mate Sauna
Read Sep 6, 2026
YesHealth Mate Sauna: Yes. Health Mate Sauna includes a heater.Not statedHealth Mate Sauna: Not stated. Health Mate Sauna does not say whether the kit holds sauna stones.Not statedHealth Mate Sauna: Not stated. Health Mate Sauna does not say whether the kit holds benches.Not statedHealth Mate Sauna: Not stated. Health Mate Sauna does not say whether the kit holds a door.Not statedHealth Mate Sauna: Not stated. Health Mate Sauna does not say whether the kit holds lighting.Not statedHealth Mate Sauna: Not stated. Health Mate Sauna does not say whether the kit holds assembly.Not statedHealth Mate Sauna: Not stated. Health Mate Sauna does not say whether the kit holds a foundation.YesHealth Mate Sauna: Yes. Health Mate Sauna includes delivery in the published price.Not statedHealth Mate Sauna does not publish a lead time.
HigherDOSE
Read Aug 31, 2026
YesHigherDOSE: Yes. HigherDOSE includes a heater.Not statedHigherDOSE: Not stated. HigherDOSE does not say whether the kit holds sauna stones.Not statedHigherDOSE: Not stated. HigherDOSE does not say whether the kit holds benches.Not statedHigherDOSE: Not stated. HigherDOSE does not say whether the kit holds a door.Not statedHigherDOSE: Not stated. HigherDOSE does not say whether the kit holds lighting.NoHigherDOSE: No. HigherDOSE states that the kit does not hold assembly.Not statedHigherDOSE: Not stated. HigherDOSE does not say whether the kit holds a foundation.NoHigherDOSE: No. HigherDOSE states that the kit does not hold delivery in the published price.8 to 10 days to prepare the freight after the order, then 7 to 12 days to move it. A total of 15 to 22 days.
JNH Lifestyles
Read Sep 4, 2026
YesJNH Lifestyles: Yes. JNH Lifestyles includes a heater.Not statedJNH Lifestyles: Not stated. JNH Lifestyles does not say whether the kit holds sauna stones.Not statedJNH Lifestyles: Not stated. JNH Lifestyles does not say whether the kit holds benches.Not statedJNH Lifestyles: Not stated. JNH Lifestyles does not say whether the kit holds a door.Not statedJNH Lifestyles: Not stated. JNH Lifestyles does not say whether the kit holds lighting.Not statedJNH Lifestyles: Not stated. JNH Lifestyles does not say whether the kit holds assembly.Not statedJNH Lifestyles: Not stated. JNH Lifestyles does not say whether the kit holds a foundation.YesJNH Lifestyles: Yes. JNH Lifestyles includes delivery in the published price.Ships in 1 business day, with an economy transit of 2 to 4 weeks
Medical Saunas
Read Sep 4, 2026
YesMedical Saunas: Yes. Medical Saunas includes a heater.Not statedMedical Saunas: Not stated. Medical Saunas does not say whether the kit holds sauna stones.Not statedMedical Saunas: Not stated. Medical Saunas does not say whether the kit holds benches.Not statedMedical Saunas: Not stated. Medical Saunas does not say whether the kit holds a door.Not statedMedical Saunas: Not stated. Medical Saunas does not say whether the kit holds lighting.Not statedMedical Saunas: Not stated. Medical Saunas does not say whether the kit holds assembly.Not statedMedical Saunas: Not stated. Medical Saunas does not say whether the kit holds a foundation.NoMedical Saunas: No. Medical Saunas states that the kit does not hold delivery in the published price.Not statedMedical Saunas does not publish a lead time.
Plunge
Read Sep 2, 2026
YesPlunge: Yes. Plunge includes a heater.Not statedPlunge: Not stated. Plunge does not say whether the kit holds sauna stones.Not statedPlunge: Not stated. Plunge does not say whether the kit holds benches.Not statedPlunge: Not stated. Plunge does not say whether the kit holds a door.Not statedPlunge: Not stated. Plunge does not say whether the kit holds lighting.NoPlunge: No. Plunge states that the kit does not hold assembly.NoPlunge: No. Plunge states that the kit does not hold a foundation.NoPlunge: No. Plunge states that the kit does not hold delivery in the published price.No lead time in weeks. The maker shows a "Ships by" date beside the buy button of each sauna instead, and that date moves. The page for The Infrared Sauna Pro showed 9/30 on 2026-09-02
Redwood Outdoors
Read Aug 31, 2026
YesRedwood Outdoors: Yes. Redwood Outdoors includes a heater.YesRedwood Outdoors: Yes. Redwood Outdoors includes sauna stones.Not statedRedwood Outdoors: Not stated. Redwood Outdoors does not say whether the kit holds benches.Not statedRedwood Outdoors: Not stated. Redwood Outdoors does not say whether the kit holds a door.YesRedwood Outdoors: Yes. Redwood Outdoors includes lighting.Not statedRedwood Outdoors: Not stated. Redwood Outdoors does not say whether the kit holds assembly.Not statedRedwood Outdoors: Not stated. Redwood Outdoors does not say whether the kit holds a foundation.YesRedwood Outdoors: Yes. Redwood Outdoors includes delivery in the published price.Not statedRedwood Outdoors does not publish a lead time.
SaunaSpace
Read Sep 2, 2026
Not statedSaunaSpace: Not stated. SaunaSpace does not say whether the kit holds a heater.Not statedSaunaSpace: Not stated. SaunaSpace does not say whether the kit holds sauna stones.Not statedSaunaSpace: Not stated. SaunaSpace does not say whether the kit holds benches.Not statedSaunaSpace: Not stated. SaunaSpace does not say whether the kit holds a door.Not statedSaunaSpace: Not stated. SaunaSpace does not say whether the kit holds lighting.Not statedSaunaSpace: Not stated. SaunaSpace does not say whether the kit holds assembly.Not statedSaunaSpace: Not stated. SaunaSpace does not say whether the kit holds a foundation.YesSaunaSpace: Yes. SaunaSpace includes delivery in the published price.Not statedSaunaSpace does not publish a lead time.
Sun Home Saunas
Read Aug 31, 2026
YesSun Home Saunas: Yes. Sun Home Saunas includes a heater.Not statedSun Home Saunas: Not stated. Sun Home Saunas does not say whether the kit holds sauna stones.Not statedSun Home Saunas: Not stated. Sun Home Saunas does not say whether the kit holds benches.Not statedSun Home Saunas: Not stated. Sun Home Saunas does not say whether the kit holds a door.Not statedSun Home Saunas: Not stated. Sun Home Saunas does not say whether the kit holds lighting.NoSun Home Saunas: No. Sun Home Saunas states that the kit does not hold assembly.Not statedSun Home Saunas: Not stated. Sun Home Saunas does not say whether the kit holds a foundation.YesSun Home Saunas: Yes. Sun Home Saunas includes delivery in the published price.About 2 to 4 weeks for a sauna. A custom built sauna has no stated time, because the maker says the time depends on the production schedule.
SunlightenNot statedSunlighten: Not stated. Sunlighten does not say whether the kit holds a heater.Not statedSunlighten: Not stated. Sunlighten does not say whether the kit holds sauna stones.Not statedSunlighten: Not stated. Sunlighten does not say whether the kit holds benches.Not statedSunlighten: Not stated. Sunlighten does not say whether the kit holds a door.Not statedSunlighten: Not stated. Sunlighten does not say whether the kit holds lighting.Not statedSunlighten: Not stated. Sunlighten does not say whether the kit holds assembly.Not statedSunlighten: Not stated. Sunlighten does not say whether the kit holds a foundation.Not statedSunlighten: Not stated. Sunlighten does not say whether the kit holds delivery in the published price.Not statedSunlighten does not publish a lead time.
Therasage
Read Sep 2, 2026
YesTherasage: Yes. Therasage includes a heater.Not statedTherasage: Not stated. Therasage does not say whether the kit holds sauna stones.YesTherasage: Yes. Therasage includes benches.Not statedTherasage: Not stated. Therasage does not say whether the kit holds a door.YesTherasage: Yes. Therasage includes lighting.NoTherasage: No. Therasage states that the kit does not hold assembly.Not statedTherasage: Not stated. Therasage does not say whether the kit holds a foundation.Not statedTherasage: Not stated. Therasage does not say whether the kit holds delivery in the published price.Ships 2 to 3 business days after the order, and the maker states that a Thera360 sauna sometimes needs more preparation time

Price against seats, across the whole index

Every maker this site holds, at the lowest price it publishes. A maker with no published price cannot hold a place on a price axis, so it is named under the drawing instead.

11 makers, each drawn at the lowest price it publishes and the people it seats. 3 are not drawn.123456$1,499$45,399Lowest published priceSeats

Not plotted


The makers we rank, and why

  1. 1Priced in public

    Redwood Outdoors

    Every model has a published price on the collection page of the maker.

    That makes Redwood Outdoors the easiest maker in the index to compare against anything else. It sells direct only.

    $4,299 to $11,699

    Published price. We read it on Aug 31, 2026 at redwoodoutdoors.com

    • Built in United States
    • traditional
    • barrel
    • cabin
  2. 2Sold in 2 places at 2 prices

    Almost Heaven Saunas

    Almost Heaven publishes prices on its own collection page, and sellers carry the same models.

    Therefore one model can have 2 prices on the same day. Both figures move under near-permanent discounts.

    $4,036.50 to $5,877.90

    Outdoor saunas only. Discounts are frequent. The day price is often lower.

    Published price. We read it on Aug 31, 2026 at almostheaven.com

    • Built in United States
    • traditional
    • barrel
    • cabin
  3. 3No published cabin price

    Sunlighten

    Sunlighten is the infrared maker most buyers already know, and it is the least open on price.

    It publishes no cabin figure anywhere. Therefore a cabin buy starts with a quote. The only public numbers are the average sale amounts on its own affiliate listing. Those numbers cover panels and portable saunas, and they do not cover cabins.

    Does not publish a cabin price. Quote only.

    The only figures it publishes cover red light panels and portable saunas, and not cabins. We read this on Aug 31, 2026 at ui.awin.com.

    • Built in United States
    • infrared

Prices in this category move constantly. The product page of one maker carries a timer that says the price will rise every 2 weeks. A price without a date is close to worthless here.

Therefore every figure below has a date and a link to the page we read it from. Where a maker sells only through a seller, the maker page names the sellers we read.

We read the storefront of every maker in this record on one day, 2026-08-28. Two of them publish a price. One of them publishes none, and we record that as a finding rather than as a gap.

What the published figures cover

The published range across the makers we record runs from $4,036.50 to $11,699. Those 2 figures are not the same sauna and they are not the same maker. The lower one is a 2-person barrel from the outdoor collection of Almost Heaven. The higher one is an 8-person outdoor cabin from Redwood Outdoors.

Between them sit a 2-person indoor alcove at $4,299 and a Blackwater Mini-Cube cabin at $5,877.90. Seating moves a figure more than any other choice you make. A cabin also costs more than a barrel from the same maker.

Three costs that no published figure includes

The base is the first cost. A sauna needs a flat pad that drains, and no maker in this record supplies one. You pour it, or you pay someone to pour it.

The electrical supply is the second cost. An electric stove needs its own circuit, and the buyer hires the electrician. An infrared cabin needs a supply too.

The delivery is the third cost. A sauna arrives crated and heavy. The buyer accepts the pallet and moves it to the place the sauna will stand.

How to read a price on this page

Treat every figure here as an anchor and not as a quote. Almost Heaven says its discounts are heavy and constant, so the day price is often lower than the figure we read. Redwood Outdoors publishes one figure for each model and sells through no seller, so its figures move less.

A maker that publishes nothing is a different case. Sunlighten sells its cabins on a quote. You cannot place it in a price record on its own numbers, and we do not place it there on ours.

Our method

We read each maker's own storefront and we record the figure it prints, the date we read it, and the page address. Nothing here is tested, and we accept no payment from a maker. We are in no affiliate programme, and this site carries no affiliate link.

Where a seller publishes a commission, we print the rate. Select Saunas publishes 5% on Almost Heaven kits. Sunlighten publishes 6% on its own Awin listing. Neither rate is paid to us.

Questions buyers ask

Why do 2 sites give a different price for the same sauna?
A maker that sells through a seller does not control the price at the seller. Discounts here are also constant. We record the price we read, the page we read it from, and the date. We do not present one figure as the current price.
Which makers will not tell me a price?
Sunlighten publishes no cabin price on its own storefront. That is a finding and not a gap. We do not fill it with an estimate.
What does a home sauna cost?
Of the makers we record, the published figures run from $4,036.50 for a 2-person barrel to $11,699 for an 8-person outdoor cabin. We read both on 2026-08-28. A base, an electrical circuit and the delivery sit outside every one of those figures.
Do you sell saunas?
No. We sell nothing and we take no commission. Our links go to the maker or to a seller. We say what each seller publishes as its commission.

Saunas for sale under $5,000

Almost Heaven Saunas publishes prices from $4,036.50 to $5,877.90. Outdoor saunas only. Discounts are frequent. The day price is often lower. The index spans $1,499 to $45,399.
Footprint. Almost Heaven Saunas publishes 1,981 mm by 1,194 mm for the Salem 2-person barrel. A standard 762 mm · 30 in doorway is drawn beside it, to the same scale. Every footprint on this site is drawn to one scale, up to 1,981 mm.
Power. Almost Heaven Saunas publishes 240 V · 30 A for the Salem 2-person barrel. It is hardwired, so it needs a dedicated circuit and an electrician. The published price does not carry the installation.

LOWEST PUBLISHED PRICE

Almost Heaven Saunas

Two makers open their published range below $5,000. Almost Heaven opens its outdoor collection at $4,036.50 for the Salem 2-person barrel. Redwood Outdoors opens its collection at $4,299 for the 2-person Alcove Indoor. We read both collection pages on 2026-08-28. Neither figure includes a base, an electrical circuit or the delivery, and no maker in this record supplies those.

Where to buy Almost Heaven Saunas

We are in no affiliate programme. These are plain links, and we earn nothing if you buy through them.

Published price $4,036.50 to $5,877.90. We read it on Aug 31, 2026 at almostheaven.com.

Consider a sauna under $5,000 if:

  • You want the figure that opens an outdoor collection. The outdoor collection of Almost Heaven opens at $4,036.50 for the Salem 2-person barrel, which we read on 2026-08-28. Read this on the Almost Heaven Saunas page
  • You want a 2-person sauna and a price you can read today. Redwood Outdoors publishes a 2-person Alcove Indoor at $4,299, and it publishes a figure for all 17 models on one page. Read this on the Redwood Outdoors page

Skip a sauna under $5,000 if:

  • You want a figure that still stands next week. The maker says its discounts are heavy and constant, so treat $4,036.50 as an anchor and not as a quote. Read this on the Almost Heaven Saunas page
  • You want a sauna that seats more than 2 people. The published range of Redwood Outdoors runs up to $11,699 for the 8-person Grove Outdoor, and seating raises the figure. Read this on the Redwood Outdoors page

Read what a barrel sauna costs from each maker

Outdoor saunas for sale

PUBLISHES A PRICE

Almost Heaven Saunas

Both makers that publish a price sell an outdoor sauna. Almost Heaven publishes an outdoor collection that runs from $4,036.50 for the Salem 2-person barrel to $5,877.90 for the Blackwater Mini-Cube. Redwood Outdoors runs to $11,699 for the 8-person Grove Outdoor, and it builds in thermally modified wood. We read both pages on 2026-08-28.

Where to buy Almost Heaven Saunas

We are in no affiliate programme. These are plain links, and we earn nothing if you buy through them.

Published price $4,036.50 to $5,877.90. We read it on Aug 31, 2026 at almostheaven.com.

Consider an outdoor sauna if:

Skip an outdoor sauna if:

Read what an outdoor kit costs, indoors and outdoors

Indoor saunas for sale

Redwood Outdoors publishes prices from $4,299 to $11,699. The index spans $1,499 to $45,399.
Footprint. Redwood Outdoors publishes 1,232 mm by 1,251 mm for the 2-person Alcove Indoor. A standard 762 mm · 30 in doorway is drawn beside it, to the same scale. Every footprint on this site is drawn to one scale, up to 1,981 mm.
Power. Redwood Outdoors publishes 240 V for the 2-person Alcove Indoor. It is hardwired, so it needs a dedicated circuit and an electrician. The published price does not carry the installation.

PUBLISHES A PRICE

Redwood Outdoors

One maker in this record publishes an indoor figure. Redwood Outdoors records the siting of each model as indoor or outdoor, and it publishes a 2-person Alcove Indoor at $4,299. We read that page on 2026-08-28. Sunlighten builds infrared cabins that go in a room, and it publishes no cabin figure at all.

Where to buy Redwood Outdoors

We are in no affiliate programme. These are plain links, and we earn nothing if you buy through them.

Published price $4,299 to $11,699. We read it on Aug 31, 2026 at redwoodoutdoors.com.

Consider an indoor sauna if:

  • You have a room that takes heat and a drain. The maker publishes a 2-person Alcove Indoor at $4,299, and it records the siting of every model in the collection. Read this on the Redwood Outdoors page
  • You want infrared heat rather than a stove. Sunlighten builds infrared cabins, red light panels and portable saunas, and it publishes a 6% affiliate rate on them. Read this on the Sunlighten page

Skip an indoor sauna if:

  • You want an indoor sauna for 4 people or more. The maker publishes 1 indoor alcove in the collection we read on 2026-08-28, and the rest of the range is outdoor. Read this on the Redwood Outdoors page
  • You want a figure before you speak to anyone. The maker publishes no cabin price on its own storefront, so every cabin buy opens with a quote. Read this on the Sunlighten page

Where a sauna is sold: direct, or through a seller

PUBLISHES A PRICE

Almost Heaven Saunas

Where you buy changes what you pay. Almost Heaven sells direct from its own storefront, and sellers carry the same models. Select Saunas is one of them, and it publishes a 5% commission on its own page. Redwood Outdoors sells direct and through no seller. Neither maker states the difference, and it is the difference that decides whether a second price exists.

Where to buy Almost Heaven Saunas

We are in no affiliate programme. These are plain links, and we earn nothing if you buy through them.

Published price $4,036.50 to $5,877.90. We read it on Aug 31, 2026 at almostheaven.com.

Consider a sauna you can buy in more than one place if:

Skip a sauna you can buy in more than one place if:

Makers that do not publish a price

Sunlighten publishes no price. The index spans $1,499 to $45,399.
Footprint. Sunlighten does not publish the width and depth of a sauna.
Power. Sunlighten does not publish the power requirement.

QUOTE ONLY

Sunlighten

Sunlighten publishes no cabin figure on its own storefront. We read the storefront on 2026-08-28 and found no cabin price on it. The only amounts the maker publishes anywhere are the average sale amounts on its own Awin listing. Those are $1,599 for a red light panel and $2,800 for a portable sauna, and neither of those is a cabin.

Where to buy Sunlighten

We are in no affiliate programme. These are plain links, and we earn nothing if you buy through them.

Does not publish a cabin price. Quote only. We read it on Aug 31, 2026 at ui.awin.com.

Consider a sauna sold only on a quote if:

  • You are content to open with a sales call. Every cabin buy from this maker starts with a quote, because the maker publishes no cabin figure anywhere. Read this on the Sunlighten page

Skip a sauna sold only on a quote if:

  • You want to compare a figure against another maker. There is no published cabin figure to compare, so the maker cannot enter a price record on its own numbers. Read this on the Sunlighten page
  • You want to know what you pay before you give your details. Redwood Outdoors publishes a figure for all 17 models on one page, and it asks for nothing first. Read this on the Redwood Outdoors page

Read how the makers compare on published price


Read next