The Sauna Index

Health Mate Sauna saunas

Health Mate Sauna makes infrared cabins in the United States and sells them direct. It publishes a price against most models on its own product pages. Its affiliate route pays a publisher no commission, and it states that it does not take on new partners that sell on the web. Therefore a site that ranks makers by commission has no reason to place it anywhere.

Health Mate Sauna publishes prices from $5,300 to $8,500. The price page of the maker shows a higher number against one of these models. The index spans $1,499 to $45,399.
Footprint. Health Mate Sauna publishes 1,753 mm by 1,575 mm for the Elevated Health. A standard 762 mm · 30 in doorway is drawn beside it, to the same scale. Every footprint on this site is drawn to one scale, up to 1,981 mm.
Power. Health Mate Sauna publishes 230 V · 15 A for the Elevated Health. It plugs into a 230 volt outlet, which is not standard in a home in the United States. The maker does not state whether that outlet may share a circuit.
By The Sauna Index research deskUpdated The specifications come from the published material of the makerHow we read a price

This page links out to sellers. We plan to earn a commission on links like these, and no link on this page earns us one today. It does not change what we recommend. How we make money.


What Health Mate Sauna costs

Every maker sits on one fixed axis, from $1,499 to $45,399. Those are the widest published figures we read across the market, and they come from two makers we name. The low end is the Golden Designs Dynamic 1 Person Compact, read on Sep 6, 2026 at goldendesigninc.com, the page the maker publishes for that sauna — so the floor of the axis is a figure that maker states itself. The high end is the Sun Home Saunas Solaris 6-Person Outdoor, read on Aug 31, 2026 at sunhomesaunas.com. A bar shows the published price of one maker. We show a maker that publishes nothing as a gap, and not as an estimate.
MakerPublished price on a shared axis
Health Mate SaunaThe price page of the maker shows a higher number against one of these models.

$5,300to$8,500

We read this on Sep 6, 2026 · healthmatesauna.com

The figures are the published prices of the maker. We read them on 2026-09-06. The Sauna Index has no commercial relationship with Health Mate Sauna.
Built inUnited States
Sauna typesinfrared
Published price$5,300 to $8,500We read the low end off the Enrich 2 and the high end off the Elevated Health.The price page of the maker shows a higher number against one of these models.Published prices on the product pages of Health Mate Sauna. The prices run from $5,300 for the Enrich 2 to $8,500 for the Elevated Health. We read both figures on 2026-09-06, and we read the whole model line on the same day. Each price sits beside an add-to-cart action. The range holds the cabins the maker prices in the open. It leaves out the light therapy panel and the accessories.Source. We read it on Sep 6, 2026
Power230 V · 15 AIt plugs in rather than being hardwired. But a 230 volt outlet is not standard in a home in the United States. Health Mate Sauna does not state whether that outlet may share a circuit. We read it off the Elevated Health.Source. We read it on Sep 6, 2026
DeliveryCarried by the published priceThe maker states free delivery beside the price, and it states that the delivery is curbside only. It also states that an extra fee can apply where the carrier finds that the address needs special access or special handling. Inside delivery and white glove delivery are quoted apart from the price.Source. We read it on Sep 6, 2026
Lead timeHealth Mate Sauna does not publish a lead time.
WarrantyLifetime, in the term the maker publishedThe maker states a limited lifetime warranty on the product page of each cabin. It states 10 years on the wood on the product page of the Inspire 3.Source. We read it on Sep 6, 2026
Where it sellsDirect from healthmatesauna.com, Sellers the maker approves, through an application it holds open to physical stores
Affiliate statusNo public programme is published

Where to buy Health Mate Sauna

We are in no affiliate programme. These are plain links, and we earn nothing if you buy through them.

What Health Mate makes

Health Mate Sauna makes infrared cabins for the home. The line runs from the Enrich 2 up to the Elevated Health. The Enrich 2 is a cabin for 2 people. The Elevated Health holds 2 to 4 people, on two levels of bench, and the maker states both counts. The Inspire models and the Therapy Lounge sit between the two.

Every model in the line is an infrared cabin. The maker publishes no traditional room, no barrel and no steam room.

The maker states the same construction across the line. It states mahogany wood, its own dual-wave heaters, and a near-infrared LED panel for red light therapy. It states the number of heaters model by model. The Elevated Health carries 16 heaters and the Therapy Lounge carries 18.

The supply is the fact to read first. The Elevated Health takes 230 volts at 15 amps, and the maker states that it plugs into a 230 volt outlet. That outlet is not standard in a home in the United States. The Inspire 3 takes 120 volts at 20 amps and plugs into a common outlet. Two cabins from one maker can therefore ask two different things of the room they stand in.

The price question

Health Mate publishes a price. That fact alone puts it ahead of much of this index. A large part of the infrared category answers a price question with a form instead. Each product page shows a figure and an add-to-cart action beside it.

The maker also runs a second page for prices, and the two pages do not agree. On 2026-09-06 the product page of the Elevated Health showed $8,500. The price page showed $11,000 against the same model, under a call-for-pricing label. Both pages belong to the maker. The price record above holds the product page figure, because that is the figure a buyer can act on. We record the other one here as well, so that the gap is not a surprise.

The maker also states that a promotion can cut the figure further, and it puts that saving behind a form. So the published price is a ceiling and not a quote. Treat the range above as the anchor for what this maker charges, and expect the number on the day to move under an offer.

The maker publishes no lead time on the product pages we read. It publishes no returns window there either. Both are ordinary questions on a cabin of this size and this weight, and neither has an answer on the page that takes the order.

Why nobody ranks it

Health Mate pays a publisher nothing. Its partner route asks for an application. On that page the maker states that it does not take on new partners that sell on the web. Its affiliate page publishes no rate at all. Our affiliate map records both facts against this maker, and it records no network and no published rate.

Put those two facts together and the result is the shape of this whole index. A maker that publishes its prices in the open is the easiest maker in the category to write about. The work of finding a figure is already done. A maker that pays no commission is the least profitable maker to write about, because the page earns nothing whatever a reader does next. Health Mate is both at once. So a site that orders its list by commission has no place to put it, and the maker falls out of the list.

Almost Heaven Saunas sits in the same position. It publishes its prices on its own collection pages, and its scheme pays store credit to a buyer and pays a publisher nothing. Two makers, two open price pages, and no commission behind either one. Both are missing from the lists that claim to cover every sauna. That is a pattern and not an accident. It is the reason this index records what a maker publishes, and not what a maker pays.

Who it suits

This maker suits a buyer who wants an infrared cabin. It suits a buyer who wants to know the price before a call, and who wants a warranty the maker states in writing. It also suits a buyer who asks about the supply first. One model in this line needs an outlet that a house in the United States may not have.

It suits a buyer less well where the answer must be firm before the order. The price on the product page, the price on the price page and the price after an offer are three different numbers. A buyer who wants one number should ask the maker for three things in writing: the delivered price, the lead time and the returns terms. The buyer should then compare that answer against the published range above.


Read next