The Sauna Index

Saunas for sale near you: the published prices to take to a seller

We hold no record of what is in stock in your area, and this page never pretends otherwise. It holds the national published prices we read from each maker, each with a date and a source page. Carry the figure into a conversation with a seller. It also holds the questions to ask, and the costs no published figure carries.

By The Sauna Index research deskUpdated The specifications come from the published material of the makerHow we read a price

This page links out to sellers. We plan to earn a commission on links like these, and no link on this page earns us one today. It does not change what we recommend. How we make money.


What these cost, side by side

Every maker sits on one fixed axis, from $1,499 to $45,399. Those are the widest published figures we read across the market, and they come from two makers we name. The low end is the Golden Designs Dynamic 1 Person Compact, read on Sep 6, 2026 at goldendesigninc.com, the page the maker publishes for that sauna — so the floor of the axis is a figure that maker states itself. The high end is the Sun Home Saunas Solaris 6-Person Outdoor, read on Aug 31, 2026 at sunhomesaunas.com. A bar shows the published price of one maker. We show a maker that publishes nothing as a gap, and not as an estimate.
MakerPublished price on a shared axis
Redwood Outdoors

$4,299to$11,699

We read this on Aug 31, 2026 · redwoodoutdoors.com

Sun Home SaunasAll saunas. The infrared cabins alone stop at $13,899.

$4,999to$45,399

We read this on Aug 31, 2026 · sunhomesaunas.com

Clearlight SaunasSaunas only, at sale prices. The model pages themselves show no price.

$5,399to$9,799

We read this on Aug 31, 2026 · infraredsauna.com

Sunlighten

Does not publish a cabin price. Quote only.

Sunlighten publishes no cabin figure anywhere on its own storefront. The only figures it publishes cover red light panels and portable saunas, and not cabins. Therefore we have nothing honest to plot here.

We read this on Aug 31, 2026 · ui.awin.com

Every maker on this page, with the date we read each price.
MakerPublished priceSeatsIndoors or outdoorsPublishes a price
Redwood Outdoors$4,299 to $11,699
Read Aug 31, 2026
2 to 8Indoors or outdoorsYes
Sun Home Saunas$4,999 to $45,399
Read Aug 31, 2026
1 to 6Indoors or outdoorsYes
Clearlight Saunas$5,399 to $9,799
Read Aug 31, 2026
1 to 5Indoors or outdoorsYes
SunlightenNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedNo. Quote only.

What each kit holds

Every maker this site holds. Read across a row for one kit. Read down a column for the questions the makers leave open.

What each kit holds, across every maker this site holds. A filled Yes is included, an outlined No is a stated exclusion, and a dashed Not stated is a question the maker does not answer in public.
MakerHeaterStonesBenchesDoorLightingAssemblyFoundationDelivery in priceLead time
Almost Heaven Saunas
Read Aug 31, 2026
YesAlmost Heaven Saunas: Yes. Almost Heaven Saunas includes a heater.YesAlmost Heaven Saunas: Yes. Almost Heaven Saunas includes sauna stones.Not statedAlmost Heaven Saunas: Not stated. Almost Heaven Saunas does not say whether the kit holds benches.Not statedAlmost Heaven Saunas: Not stated. Almost Heaven Saunas does not say whether the kit holds a door.YesAlmost Heaven Saunas: Yes. Almost Heaven Saunas includes lighting.Not statedAlmost Heaven Saunas: Not stated. Almost Heaven Saunas does not say whether the kit holds assembly.Not statedAlmost Heaven Saunas: Not stated. Almost Heaven Saunas does not say whether the kit holds a foundation.YesAlmost Heaven Saunas: Yes. Almost Heaven Saunas includes delivery in the published price.Ships 6 to 8 weeks after the order
Clearlight Saunas
Read Aug 31, 2026
YesClearlight Saunas: Yes. Clearlight Saunas includes a heater.Not statedClearlight Saunas: Not stated. Clearlight Saunas does not say whether the kit holds sauna stones.Not statedClearlight Saunas: Not stated. Clearlight Saunas does not say whether the kit holds benches.Not statedClearlight Saunas: Not stated. Clearlight Saunas does not say whether the kit holds a door.Not statedClearlight Saunas: Not stated. Clearlight Saunas does not say whether the kit holds lighting.NoClearlight Saunas: No. Clearlight Saunas states that the kit does not hold assembly.Not statedClearlight Saunas: Not stated. Clearlight Saunas does not say whether the kit holds a foundation.YesClearlight Saunas: Yes. Clearlight Saunas includes delivery in the published price.Not statedClearlight Saunas does not publish a lead time.
FinnleoNot statedFinnleo: Not stated. Finnleo does not say whether the kit holds a heater.Not statedFinnleo: Not stated. Finnleo does not say whether the kit holds sauna stones.Not statedFinnleo: Not stated. Finnleo does not say whether the kit holds benches.Not statedFinnleo: Not stated. Finnleo does not say whether the kit holds a door.Not statedFinnleo: Not stated. Finnleo does not say whether the kit holds lighting.Not statedFinnleo: Not stated. Finnleo does not say whether the kit holds assembly.Not statedFinnleo: Not stated. Finnleo does not say whether the kit holds a foundation.Not statedFinnleo: Not stated. Finnleo does not say whether the kit holds delivery in the published price.Not statedFinnleo does not publish a lead time.
Golden Designs
Read Sep 6, 2026
Not statedGolden Designs: Not stated. Golden Designs does not say whether the kit holds a heater.Not statedGolden Designs: Not stated. Golden Designs does not say whether the kit holds sauna stones.Not statedGolden Designs: Not stated. Golden Designs does not say whether the kit holds benches.Not statedGolden Designs: Not stated. Golden Designs does not say whether the kit holds a door.Not statedGolden Designs: Not stated. Golden Designs does not say whether the kit holds lighting.Not statedGolden Designs: Not stated. Golden Designs does not say whether the kit holds assembly.Not statedGolden Designs: Not stated. Golden Designs does not say whether the kit holds a foundation.Not statedGolden Designs: Not stated. Golden Designs does not say whether the kit holds delivery in the published price.The maker states that the sauna leaves its warehouse within 2 business days. The freight carrier then calls 24 to 48 hours before the delivery.
Health Mate Sauna
Read Sep 6, 2026
YesHealth Mate Sauna: Yes. Health Mate Sauna includes a heater.Not statedHealth Mate Sauna: Not stated. Health Mate Sauna does not say whether the kit holds sauna stones.Not statedHealth Mate Sauna: Not stated. Health Mate Sauna does not say whether the kit holds benches.Not statedHealth Mate Sauna: Not stated. Health Mate Sauna does not say whether the kit holds a door.Not statedHealth Mate Sauna: Not stated. Health Mate Sauna does not say whether the kit holds lighting.Not statedHealth Mate Sauna: Not stated. Health Mate Sauna does not say whether the kit holds assembly.Not statedHealth Mate Sauna: Not stated. Health Mate Sauna does not say whether the kit holds a foundation.YesHealth Mate Sauna: Yes. Health Mate Sauna includes delivery in the published price.Not statedHealth Mate Sauna does not publish a lead time.
HigherDOSE
Read Aug 31, 2026
YesHigherDOSE: Yes. HigherDOSE includes a heater.Not statedHigherDOSE: Not stated. HigherDOSE does not say whether the kit holds sauna stones.Not statedHigherDOSE: Not stated. HigherDOSE does not say whether the kit holds benches.Not statedHigherDOSE: Not stated. HigherDOSE does not say whether the kit holds a door.Not statedHigherDOSE: Not stated. HigherDOSE does not say whether the kit holds lighting.NoHigherDOSE: No. HigherDOSE states that the kit does not hold assembly.Not statedHigherDOSE: Not stated. HigherDOSE does not say whether the kit holds a foundation.NoHigherDOSE: No. HigherDOSE states that the kit does not hold delivery in the published price.8 to 10 days to prepare the freight after the order, then 7 to 12 days to move it. A total of 15 to 22 days.
JNH Lifestyles
Read Sep 4, 2026
YesJNH Lifestyles: Yes. JNH Lifestyles includes a heater.Not statedJNH Lifestyles: Not stated. JNH Lifestyles does not say whether the kit holds sauna stones.Not statedJNH Lifestyles: Not stated. JNH Lifestyles does not say whether the kit holds benches.Not statedJNH Lifestyles: Not stated. JNH Lifestyles does not say whether the kit holds a door.Not statedJNH Lifestyles: Not stated. JNH Lifestyles does not say whether the kit holds lighting.Not statedJNH Lifestyles: Not stated. JNH Lifestyles does not say whether the kit holds assembly.Not statedJNH Lifestyles: Not stated. JNH Lifestyles does not say whether the kit holds a foundation.YesJNH Lifestyles: Yes. JNH Lifestyles includes delivery in the published price.Ships in 1 business day, with an economy transit of 2 to 4 weeks
Medical Saunas
Read Sep 4, 2026
YesMedical Saunas: Yes. Medical Saunas includes a heater.Not statedMedical Saunas: Not stated. Medical Saunas does not say whether the kit holds sauna stones.Not statedMedical Saunas: Not stated. Medical Saunas does not say whether the kit holds benches.Not statedMedical Saunas: Not stated. Medical Saunas does not say whether the kit holds a door.Not statedMedical Saunas: Not stated. Medical Saunas does not say whether the kit holds lighting.Not statedMedical Saunas: Not stated. Medical Saunas does not say whether the kit holds assembly.Not statedMedical Saunas: Not stated. Medical Saunas does not say whether the kit holds a foundation.NoMedical Saunas: No. Medical Saunas states that the kit does not hold delivery in the published price.Not statedMedical Saunas does not publish a lead time.
Plunge
Read Sep 2, 2026
YesPlunge: Yes. Plunge includes a heater.Not statedPlunge: Not stated. Plunge does not say whether the kit holds sauna stones.Not statedPlunge: Not stated. Plunge does not say whether the kit holds benches.Not statedPlunge: Not stated. Plunge does not say whether the kit holds a door.Not statedPlunge: Not stated. Plunge does not say whether the kit holds lighting.NoPlunge: No. Plunge states that the kit does not hold assembly.NoPlunge: No. Plunge states that the kit does not hold a foundation.NoPlunge: No. Plunge states that the kit does not hold delivery in the published price.No lead time in weeks. The maker shows a "Ships by" date beside the buy button of each sauna instead, and that date moves. The page for The Infrared Sauna Pro showed 9/30 on 2026-09-02
Redwood Outdoors
Read Aug 31, 2026
YesRedwood Outdoors: Yes. Redwood Outdoors includes a heater.YesRedwood Outdoors: Yes. Redwood Outdoors includes sauna stones.Not statedRedwood Outdoors: Not stated. Redwood Outdoors does not say whether the kit holds benches.Not statedRedwood Outdoors: Not stated. Redwood Outdoors does not say whether the kit holds a door.YesRedwood Outdoors: Yes. Redwood Outdoors includes lighting.Not statedRedwood Outdoors: Not stated. Redwood Outdoors does not say whether the kit holds assembly.Not statedRedwood Outdoors: Not stated. Redwood Outdoors does not say whether the kit holds a foundation.YesRedwood Outdoors: Yes. Redwood Outdoors includes delivery in the published price.Not statedRedwood Outdoors does not publish a lead time.
SaunaSpace
Read Sep 2, 2026
Not statedSaunaSpace: Not stated. SaunaSpace does not say whether the kit holds a heater.Not statedSaunaSpace: Not stated. SaunaSpace does not say whether the kit holds sauna stones.Not statedSaunaSpace: Not stated. SaunaSpace does not say whether the kit holds benches.Not statedSaunaSpace: Not stated. SaunaSpace does not say whether the kit holds a door.Not statedSaunaSpace: Not stated. SaunaSpace does not say whether the kit holds lighting.Not statedSaunaSpace: Not stated. SaunaSpace does not say whether the kit holds assembly.Not statedSaunaSpace: Not stated. SaunaSpace does not say whether the kit holds a foundation.YesSaunaSpace: Yes. SaunaSpace includes delivery in the published price.Not statedSaunaSpace does not publish a lead time.
Sun Home Saunas
Read Aug 31, 2026
YesSun Home Saunas: Yes. Sun Home Saunas includes a heater.Not statedSun Home Saunas: Not stated. Sun Home Saunas does not say whether the kit holds sauna stones.Not statedSun Home Saunas: Not stated. Sun Home Saunas does not say whether the kit holds benches.Not statedSun Home Saunas: Not stated. Sun Home Saunas does not say whether the kit holds a door.Not statedSun Home Saunas: Not stated. Sun Home Saunas does not say whether the kit holds lighting.NoSun Home Saunas: No. Sun Home Saunas states that the kit does not hold assembly.Not statedSun Home Saunas: Not stated. Sun Home Saunas does not say whether the kit holds a foundation.YesSun Home Saunas: Yes. Sun Home Saunas includes delivery in the published price.About 2 to 4 weeks for a sauna. A custom built sauna has no stated time, because the maker says the time depends on the production schedule.
SunlightenNot statedSunlighten: Not stated. Sunlighten does not say whether the kit holds a heater.Not statedSunlighten: Not stated. Sunlighten does not say whether the kit holds sauna stones.Not statedSunlighten: Not stated. Sunlighten does not say whether the kit holds benches.Not statedSunlighten: Not stated. Sunlighten does not say whether the kit holds a door.Not statedSunlighten: Not stated. Sunlighten does not say whether the kit holds lighting.Not statedSunlighten: Not stated. Sunlighten does not say whether the kit holds assembly.Not statedSunlighten: Not stated. Sunlighten does not say whether the kit holds a foundation.Not statedSunlighten: Not stated. Sunlighten does not say whether the kit holds delivery in the published price.Not statedSunlighten does not publish a lead time.
Therasage
Read Sep 2, 2026
YesTherasage: Yes. Therasage includes a heater.Not statedTherasage: Not stated. Therasage does not say whether the kit holds sauna stones.YesTherasage: Yes. Therasage includes benches.Not statedTherasage: Not stated. Therasage does not say whether the kit holds a door.YesTherasage: Yes. Therasage includes lighting.NoTherasage: No. Therasage states that the kit does not hold assembly.Not statedTherasage: Not stated. Therasage does not say whether the kit holds a foundation.Not statedTherasage: Not stated. Therasage does not say whether the kit holds delivery in the published price.Ships 2 to 3 business days after the order, and the maker states that a Thera360 sauna sometimes needs more preparation time

Price against seats, across the whole index

Every maker this site holds, at the lowest price it publishes. A maker with no published price cannot hold a place on a price axis, so it is named under the drawing instead.

11 makers, each drawn at the lowest price it publishes and the people it seats. 3 are not drawn.123456$1,499$45,399Lowest published priceSeats

Not plotted


The makers we rank, and why

  1. 1Publishes every model

    Redwood Outdoors

    Every model in the collection carries a published figure on one page, and the maker sells direct and not through a seller.

    That is the plainest benchmark to carry into a conversation.

    $4,299 to $11,699

    Published price. We read it on Aug 31, 2026 at redwoodoutdoors.com

    • Built in United States
    • traditional
    • barrel
    • cabin
  2. 2A figure on every product page

    Sun Home Saunas

    Sun Home publishes a price against every sauna it sells, with a cart button beside it.

    The line runs a long way. Read the figure on the model you want, and not the one at the start.

    $4,999 to $45,399

    All saunas. The infrared cabins alone stop at $13,899.

    Published price. We read it on Aug 31, 2026 at sunhomesaunas.com

    • Built in United States
    • infrared
    • traditional
    • cabin
  3. 3Publishes on one page only

    Clearlight Saunas

    Clearlight publishes a price for every sauna, but on a single price record page.

    The model page a search sends you to carries a button asking you to get pricing instead.

    $5,399 to $9,799

    Saunas only, at sale prices. The model pages themselves show no price.

    Published price. We read it on Aug 31, 2026 at infraredsauna.com

    • Built in United States
    • infrared
    • cabin
  4. 4No published cabin price

    Sunlighten

    Sunlighten publishes no cabin figure anywhere we read.

    Every cabin buy from this maker opens with a quote, whether you start with the maker or with somebody selling near you.

    Does not publish a cabin price. Quote only.

    The only figures it publishes cover red light panels and portable saunas, and not cabins. We read this on Aug 31, 2026 at ui.awin.com.

    • Built in United States
    • infrared

Somebody searching for a sauna near them wants 2 things. They want to see one before they buy it. They want to know they are not being overcharged for it.

We can answer the second and not the first. We hold no seller list, no coverage map and no record of stock in any area.

So this page does the half we can evidence. It holds the figures each maker publishes, with the date we read them and the page we read them from. Carry those into the conversation.

What we do not know, and will not pretend to

We have never read a local price. We do not know which makers a seller near you carries, or what it charges. We have no relationship with any seller anywhere.

That gap is why the page takes this form. A page that ranks sellers by area, with no record behind it, is guessing at your expense.

The published range, and what sits inside it

Across the makers we record, published figures run from $4,036.50 to $45,399. Those 2 figures are not the same sauna. The lower one is a 2-person outdoor sauna from Almost Heaven. The higher one is a 6-person outdoor traditional build from Sun Home.

Most of the figures we read sit far below the upper end. Redwood Outdoors publishes $4,299 for a 2-person indoor alcove and $11,699 for an 8-person outdoor cabin. Clearlight runs from $5,399 to $9,799. HigherDOSE publishes $7,999 and $8,999 for the 2 sizes of its cabin.

Seating moves a figure more than any other choice. Heat type moves it next.

Three costs no published figure carries

The base comes first. A sauna needs a flat pad that drains, and no maker in this record supplies one.

The electrical supply comes second. HigherDOSE publishes the requirement for both sizes of its cabin. The 2 Person runs on 120 volts and the 3 Person on 240 volts. Each needs its own circuit. Ask for the same 2 numbers on whatever you are shown.

The freight comes third. HigherDOSE publishes $899 and $999 plus tax, and both stop at the curb. Sun Home and Clearlight carry the freight inside the price, and both name it a promotion. It therefore comes back out of a refund.

What to ask before you give anybody your details

Ask for the model name and the published figure, in writing. Ask whether that figure is a sale price, and what the regular price beside it is.

Ask where the delivery stops. Ask what circuit the heater needs. Ask what a return costs, in freight and in restocking. Sun Home and Clearlight both publish a restocking fee of 25 percent.

Then ask for the price of the same model on the maker's own storefront. If the 2 figures differ, the difference is the question.

A quote form will sit here

This section is a placeholder, and it is marked as one on purpose. There is no form on this page, no email box and no input field of any kind.

We are not collecting your details, because we have no seller to send them to. A form goes here when a seller network exists. It goes in with the name of whoever receives an enquiry, and with the disclosure.

Our method

We read each maker's own storefront and we record the figure it prints, the date we read it and the page address. Nothing here is tested. We accept no payment from a maker, and this site carries no affiliate link.

Where a maker publishes no figure, we record the gap. We never fill one with an estimate, and never with a figure from an area we have not read.

Questions buyers ask

Do you know what is in stock near me?
No. We hold no seller list, no coverage map and no local stock record. This page holds the figures each maker publishes, so you know the number before you speak to anybody.
Why is there no form on this page?
Because we have nobody to send your details to. A form that collects a name and a postcode with no seller behind it is worse than no form.
How do I find a seller near me?
Start with the makers that publish a figure. Each maker page links to the maker's own storefront, and the makers that sell through sellers name them there.
Do you sell saunas?
No. We sell nothing and we take no commission. Our links go to the maker or to a seller, and we say what each seller publishes as its commission.

What a sauna costs before you speak to a seller

Redwood Outdoors publishes prices from $4,299 to $11,699. The index spans $1,499 to $45,399.
Footprint. Redwood Outdoors publishes 1,232 mm by 1,251 mm for the 2-person Alcove Indoor. A standard 762 mm · 30 in doorway is drawn beside it, to the same scale. Every footprint on this site is drawn to one scale, up to 1,981 mm.
Power. Redwood Outdoors publishes 240 V for the 2-person Alcove Indoor. It is hardwired, so it needs a dedicated circuit and an electrician. The published price does not carry the installation.

PUBLISHES A PRICE

Redwood Outdoors

Two makers publish a figure against every sauna they sell. Redwood Outdoors runs from $4,299 to $11,699. Sun Home runs from $4,999 to $45,399. We read both storefronts on 2026-08-31. These figures are not a quote from anybody near you, and we hold no record of local prices.

Where to buy Redwood Outdoors

We are in no affiliate programme. These are plain links, and we earn nothing if you buy through them.

Published price $4,299 to $11,699. We read it on Aug 31, 2026 at redwoodoutdoors.com.

Consider a published figure you carry into the conversation if:

  • You want a figure for every model before you speak to anyone. The maker publishes a price for all 17 models on one page, and that page runs from $4,299 to $11,699. We read it on 2026-08-31. Read this on the Redwood Outdoors page
  • You want the price and the cart button on the same page. The maker publishes a price against all 15 saunas, and the line runs from $4,999 to $45,399. We read the collection on 2026-08-31. Read this on the Sun Home Saunas page

Skip a published figure you carry into the conversation if:

  • You want somebody to deliver it into the room and set it up. The buyer accepts the delivery and the position of a large crated item, and the published figure covers neither. Read this on the Redwood Outdoors page
  • You want to change your mind after it arrives. The maker deducts the real freight in both directions and adds a restocking fee of 25 percent. A custom sauna cannot go back at all. Read this on the Sun Home Saunas page

Read the whole published price record, maker by maker

What to ask a seller near you

HigherDOSE publishes prices from $7,999 to $8,999. Cabins only. The blanket and the mats are cheaper products outside this range. The index spans $1,499 to $45,399.
Footprint. HigherDOSE publishes 1,260 mm by 1,041 mm for the Full Spectrum Infrared Sauna, 2 Person. A standard 762 mm · 30 in doorway is drawn beside it, to the same scale. Every footprint on this site is drawn to one scale, up to 1,981 mm.
Power. HigherDOSE publishes 120 V · 20 A for the Full Spectrum Infrared Sauna, 2 Person. It plugs in, and the maker states it needs a circuit of its own and an electrician. The published price does not carry the installation.

PUBLISHES A PRICE

HigherDOSE

Three questions decide what you actually pay, and the figure on the sauna answers none of them. What does the freight cost, and how far does it come. What electrical supply does this model need. What does it cost to send it back. Some makers publish all 3 answers, so ask for them.

Where to buy HigherDOSE

We are in no affiliate programme. These are plain links, and we earn nothing if you buy through them.

Published price $7,999 to $8,999. We read it on Aug 31, 2026 at higherdose.com.

Consider a conversation with a seller if:

  • You want to ask what the delivery costs and where it stops. The maker publishes $899 plus tax for the 2 Person size and $999 plus tax for the 3 Person size. Both are curbside, and installation is charged apart from them. Read this on the HigherDOSE page
  • You want to ask whether today's figure holds next week. The maker says its discounts are frequent and the day price is often lower. Treat $4,036.50 as an anchor and not as a quote. Read this on the Almost Heaven Saunas page

Skip a conversation with a seller if:

  • You already hold the figure you need. The maker publishes $7,999 for the 2 Person size and $8,999 for the 3 Person size. Both sit on the product page, and nothing stands in front of them. Read this on the HigherDOSE page
  • You want one figure that everybody selling the model will honour. The maker sells direct, and sellers carry the same models. One sauna can therefore carry 2 prices on the same day. Read this on the Almost Heaven Saunas page

Makers that sell direct rather than through a seller

PUBLISHES A PRICE

Redwood Outdoors

A search for a seller near you assumes a seller exists. For some makers there is none, because the maker sells direct. Redwood Outdoors states that it sells direct and not through a seller. Clearlight sells from its own storefront. For both, the published figure is the transaction.

Where to buy Redwood Outdoors

We are in no affiliate programme. These are plain links, and we earn nothing if you buy through them.

Published price $4,299 to $11,699. We read it on Aug 31, 2026 at redwoodoutdoors.com.

Consider a sauna you buy direct from the maker if:

Skip a sauna you buy direct from the maker if:

  • You want the figure on the page a search sends you to. The model page carries the width, the depth, the volts and the heater watts, and a button that asks you to get pricing. It carries no figure. Read this on the Clearlight Saunas page
  • You want a sauna that stands in a room in the house. The collection holds 1 small indoor alcove at $4,299, and the rest of the range is outdoor. Read this on the Redwood Outdoors page

Read the maker record behind every figure here

Where the published price and the price you pay come apart

Almost Heaven Saunas publishes prices from $4,036.50 to $5,877.90. Outdoor saunas only. Discounts are frequent. The day price is often lower. The index spans $1,499 to $45,399.
Footprint. Almost Heaven Saunas publishes 1,981 mm by 1,194 mm for the Salem 2-person barrel. A standard 762 mm · 30 in doorway is drawn beside it, to the same scale. Every footprint on this site is drawn to one scale, up to 1,981 mm.
Power. Almost Heaven Saunas publishes 240 V · 30 A for the Salem 2-person barrel. It is hardwired, so it needs a dedicated circuit and an electrician. The published price does not carry the installation.

PUBLISHES A PRICE

Almost Heaven Saunas

A published figure is a benchmark and not a quote. It comes apart from the price you pay in 3 ways. The sale price moves on a promotional cycle. The freight and the electrical work sit outside it. A second seller of the same model sets its own price.

Where to buy Almost Heaven Saunas

We are in no affiliate programme. These are plain links, and we earn nothing if you buy through them.

Published price $4,036.50 to $5,877.90. We read it on Aug 31, 2026 at almostheaven.com.

Consider a published figure used as a benchmark if:

  • You want to know what the figure was before the sale. Every price we read was a sale price with a regular price beside it. The Solstice 1-Person showed $4,999 against a regular price of $5,599. Read this on the Sun Home Saunas page
  • You want a published figure to hold a seller to. The maker publishes its outdoor collection from $4,036.50 to $5,877.90. We read that page on 2026-08-31. Read this on the Almost Heaven Saunas page

Skip a published figure used as a benchmark if:

  • You want a figure that still stands next week. The discounts here are frequent, and the day price is often lower than the published one. The figure is an anchor. Read this on the Almost Heaven Saunas page
  • You want to read the first figure of a range and stop. The line runs from $4,999 to $45,399. A reader who reads only the first figure and then looks at an outdoor traditional sauna will get a shock. Read this on the Sun Home Saunas page

Read how the makers compare on published price

Makers that publish no price at all

Sunlighten publishes no price. The index spans $1,499 to $45,399.
Footprint. Sunlighten does not publish the width and depth of a sauna.
Power. Sunlighten does not publish the power requirement.

QUOTE ONLY

Sunlighten

One maker in this record publishes no cabin figure anywhere we read. We read its storefront on 2026-08-31 and found none. The only amounts it publishes are the average sale amounts on its own Awin listing, $1,599 and $2,800, and neither buys a cabin. That conversation opens with a quote, and you carry no benchmark into it.

Where to buy Sunlighten

We are in no affiliate programme. These are plain links, and we earn nothing if you buy through them.

Does not publish a cabin price. Quote only. We read it on Aug 31, 2026 at ui.awin.com.

Consider a sauna sold only on a quote if:

  • You are content to open with a sales call. Every cabin buy from this maker starts with a quote, because it publishes no cabin figure anywhere we read. Read this on the Sunlighten page

Skip a sauna sold only on a quote if:

  • You want to know what you pay before you give your details. There is no published cabin figure here to carry into the conversation, and we do not estimate one. Read this on the Sunlighten page
  • You want to compare 2 makers on figures you can read today. The maker publishes a price for all 17 models on one page, and it asks you for nothing first. Read this on the Redwood Outdoors page

Read next