The Sauna Index

What a home sauna costs: every published figure we hold, and the date we read it

This page records what a home sauna costs from the makers that publish a figure. Every price carries the date we read it and a link to the page we read it from. It also says plainly which costs we do not hold, rather than estimating them. No maker paid to be here, and we are in no affiliate programme.

By The Sauna Index research deskUpdated The specifications come from the published material of the makerHow we read a price

This page links out to sellers. We plan to earn a commission on links like these, and no link on this page earns us one today. It does not change what we recommend. How we make money.


What these cost, side by side

Every maker sits on one fixed axis, from $1,499 to $45,399. Those are the widest published figures we read across the market, and they come from two makers we name. The low end is the Golden Designs Dynamic 1 Person Compact, read on Sep 6, 2026 at goldendesigninc.com, the page the maker publishes for that sauna — so the floor of the axis is a figure that maker states itself. The high end is the Sun Home Saunas Solaris 6-Person Outdoor, read on Aug 31, 2026 at sunhomesaunas.com. A bar shows the published price of one maker. We show a maker that publishes nothing as a gap, and not as an estimate.
MakerPublished price on a shared axis
Redwood Outdoors

$4,299to$11,699

We read this on Aug 31, 2026 · redwoodoutdoors.com

Sun Home SaunasAll saunas. The infrared cabins alone stop at $13,899.

$4,999to$45,399

We read this on Aug 31, 2026 · sunhomesaunas.com

Almost Heaven SaunasOutdoor saunas only. Discounts are frequent. The day price is often lower.

$4,036.50to$5,877.90

We read this on Aug 31, 2026 · almostheaven.com

Clearlight SaunasSaunas only, at sale prices. The model pages themselves show no price.

$5,399to$9,799

We read this on Aug 31, 2026 · infraredsauna.com

HigherDOSECabins only. The blanket and the mats are cheaper products outside this range.

$7,999to$8,999

We read this on Aug 31, 2026 · higherdose.com

Sunlighten

Does not publish a cabin price. Quote only.

Sunlighten publishes no cabin figure anywhere on its own storefront. The only figures it publishes cover red light panels and portable saunas, and not cabins. Therefore we have nothing honest to plot here.

We read this on Aug 31, 2026 · ui.awin.com

Every maker on this page, with the date we read each price.
MakerPublished priceSeatsIndoors or outdoorsPublishes a price
Redwood Outdoors$4,299 to $11,699
Read Aug 31, 2026
2 to 8Indoors or outdoorsYes
Sun Home Saunas$4,999 to $45,399
Read Aug 31, 2026
1 to 6Indoors or outdoorsYes
Almost Heaven Saunas$4,036.50 to $5,877.90
Read Aug 31, 2026
2 or moreOutdoorsYes
Clearlight Saunas$5,399 to $9,799
Read Aug 31, 2026
1 to 5Indoors or outdoorsYes
HigherDOSE$7,999 to $8,999
Read Aug 31, 2026
2 to 3Not publishedYes
SunlightenNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedNo. Quote only.

What each kit holds

Every maker this site holds. Read across a row for one kit. Read down a column for the questions the makers leave open.

What each kit holds, across every maker this site holds. A filled Yes is included, an outlined No is a stated exclusion, and a dashed Not stated is a question the maker does not answer in public.
MakerHeaterStonesBenchesDoorLightingAssemblyFoundationDelivery in priceLead time
Almost Heaven Saunas
Read Aug 31, 2026
YesAlmost Heaven Saunas: Yes. Almost Heaven Saunas includes a heater.YesAlmost Heaven Saunas: Yes. Almost Heaven Saunas includes sauna stones.Not statedAlmost Heaven Saunas: Not stated. Almost Heaven Saunas does not say whether the kit holds benches.Not statedAlmost Heaven Saunas: Not stated. Almost Heaven Saunas does not say whether the kit holds a door.YesAlmost Heaven Saunas: Yes. Almost Heaven Saunas includes lighting.Not statedAlmost Heaven Saunas: Not stated. Almost Heaven Saunas does not say whether the kit holds assembly.Not statedAlmost Heaven Saunas: Not stated. Almost Heaven Saunas does not say whether the kit holds a foundation.YesAlmost Heaven Saunas: Yes. Almost Heaven Saunas includes delivery in the published price.Ships 6 to 8 weeks after the order
Clearlight Saunas
Read Aug 31, 2026
YesClearlight Saunas: Yes. Clearlight Saunas includes a heater.Not statedClearlight Saunas: Not stated. Clearlight Saunas does not say whether the kit holds sauna stones.Not statedClearlight Saunas: Not stated. Clearlight Saunas does not say whether the kit holds benches.Not statedClearlight Saunas: Not stated. Clearlight Saunas does not say whether the kit holds a door.Not statedClearlight Saunas: Not stated. Clearlight Saunas does not say whether the kit holds lighting.NoClearlight Saunas: No. Clearlight Saunas states that the kit does not hold assembly.Not statedClearlight Saunas: Not stated. Clearlight Saunas does not say whether the kit holds a foundation.YesClearlight Saunas: Yes. Clearlight Saunas includes delivery in the published price.Not statedClearlight Saunas does not publish a lead time.
FinnleoNot statedFinnleo: Not stated. Finnleo does not say whether the kit holds a heater.Not statedFinnleo: Not stated. Finnleo does not say whether the kit holds sauna stones.Not statedFinnleo: Not stated. Finnleo does not say whether the kit holds benches.Not statedFinnleo: Not stated. Finnleo does not say whether the kit holds a door.Not statedFinnleo: Not stated. Finnleo does not say whether the kit holds lighting.Not statedFinnleo: Not stated. Finnleo does not say whether the kit holds assembly.Not statedFinnleo: Not stated. Finnleo does not say whether the kit holds a foundation.Not statedFinnleo: Not stated. Finnleo does not say whether the kit holds delivery in the published price.Not statedFinnleo does not publish a lead time.
Golden Designs
Read Sep 6, 2026
Not statedGolden Designs: Not stated. Golden Designs does not say whether the kit holds a heater.Not statedGolden Designs: Not stated. Golden Designs does not say whether the kit holds sauna stones.Not statedGolden Designs: Not stated. Golden Designs does not say whether the kit holds benches.Not statedGolden Designs: Not stated. Golden Designs does not say whether the kit holds a door.Not statedGolden Designs: Not stated. Golden Designs does not say whether the kit holds lighting.Not statedGolden Designs: Not stated. Golden Designs does not say whether the kit holds assembly.Not statedGolden Designs: Not stated. Golden Designs does not say whether the kit holds a foundation.Not statedGolden Designs: Not stated. Golden Designs does not say whether the kit holds delivery in the published price.The maker states that the sauna leaves its warehouse within 2 business days. The freight carrier then calls 24 to 48 hours before the delivery.
Health Mate Sauna
Read Sep 6, 2026
YesHealth Mate Sauna: Yes. Health Mate Sauna includes a heater.Not statedHealth Mate Sauna: Not stated. Health Mate Sauna does not say whether the kit holds sauna stones.Not statedHealth Mate Sauna: Not stated. Health Mate Sauna does not say whether the kit holds benches.Not statedHealth Mate Sauna: Not stated. Health Mate Sauna does not say whether the kit holds a door.Not statedHealth Mate Sauna: Not stated. Health Mate Sauna does not say whether the kit holds lighting.Not statedHealth Mate Sauna: Not stated. Health Mate Sauna does not say whether the kit holds assembly.Not statedHealth Mate Sauna: Not stated. Health Mate Sauna does not say whether the kit holds a foundation.YesHealth Mate Sauna: Yes. Health Mate Sauna includes delivery in the published price.Not statedHealth Mate Sauna does not publish a lead time.
HigherDOSE
Read Aug 31, 2026
YesHigherDOSE: Yes. HigherDOSE includes a heater.Not statedHigherDOSE: Not stated. HigherDOSE does not say whether the kit holds sauna stones.Not statedHigherDOSE: Not stated. HigherDOSE does not say whether the kit holds benches.Not statedHigherDOSE: Not stated. HigherDOSE does not say whether the kit holds a door.Not statedHigherDOSE: Not stated. HigherDOSE does not say whether the kit holds lighting.NoHigherDOSE: No. HigherDOSE states that the kit does not hold assembly.Not statedHigherDOSE: Not stated. HigherDOSE does not say whether the kit holds a foundation.NoHigherDOSE: No. HigherDOSE states that the kit does not hold delivery in the published price.8 to 10 days to prepare the freight after the order, then 7 to 12 days to move it. A total of 15 to 22 days.
JNH Lifestyles
Read Sep 4, 2026
YesJNH Lifestyles: Yes. JNH Lifestyles includes a heater.Not statedJNH Lifestyles: Not stated. JNH Lifestyles does not say whether the kit holds sauna stones.Not statedJNH Lifestyles: Not stated. JNH Lifestyles does not say whether the kit holds benches.Not statedJNH Lifestyles: Not stated. JNH Lifestyles does not say whether the kit holds a door.Not statedJNH Lifestyles: Not stated. JNH Lifestyles does not say whether the kit holds lighting.Not statedJNH Lifestyles: Not stated. JNH Lifestyles does not say whether the kit holds assembly.Not statedJNH Lifestyles: Not stated. JNH Lifestyles does not say whether the kit holds a foundation.YesJNH Lifestyles: Yes. JNH Lifestyles includes delivery in the published price.Ships in 1 business day, with an economy transit of 2 to 4 weeks
Medical Saunas
Read Sep 4, 2026
YesMedical Saunas: Yes. Medical Saunas includes a heater.Not statedMedical Saunas: Not stated. Medical Saunas does not say whether the kit holds sauna stones.Not statedMedical Saunas: Not stated. Medical Saunas does not say whether the kit holds benches.Not statedMedical Saunas: Not stated. Medical Saunas does not say whether the kit holds a door.Not statedMedical Saunas: Not stated. Medical Saunas does not say whether the kit holds lighting.Not statedMedical Saunas: Not stated. Medical Saunas does not say whether the kit holds assembly.Not statedMedical Saunas: Not stated. Medical Saunas does not say whether the kit holds a foundation.NoMedical Saunas: No. Medical Saunas states that the kit does not hold delivery in the published price.Not statedMedical Saunas does not publish a lead time.
Plunge
Read Sep 2, 2026
YesPlunge: Yes. Plunge includes a heater.Not statedPlunge: Not stated. Plunge does not say whether the kit holds sauna stones.Not statedPlunge: Not stated. Plunge does not say whether the kit holds benches.Not statedPlunge: Not stated. Plunge does not say whether the kit holds a door.Not statedPlunge: Not stated. Plunge does not say whether the kit holds lighting.NoPlunge: No. Plunge states that the kit does not hold assembly.NoPlunge: No. Plunge states that the kit does not hold a foundation.NoPlunge: No. Plunge states that the kit does not hold delivery in the published price.No lead time in weeks. The maker shows a "Ships by" date beside the buy button of each sauna instead, and that date moves. The page for The Infrared Sauna Pro showed 9/30 on 2026-09-02
Redwood Outdoors
Read Aug 31, 2026
YesRedwood Outdoors: Yes. Redwood Outdoors includes a heater.YesRedwood Outdoors: Yes. Redwood Outdoors includes sauna stones.Not statedRedwood Outdoors: Not stated. Redwood Outdoors does not say whether the kit holds benches.Not statedRedwood Outdoors: Not stated. Redwood Outdoors does not say whether the kit holds a door.YesRedwood Outdoors: Yes. Redwood Outdoors includes lighting.Not statedRedwood Outdoors: Not stated. Redwood Outdoors does not say whether the kit holds assembly.Not statedRedwood Outdoors: Not stated. Redwood Outdoors does not say whether the kit holds a foundation.YesRedwood Outdoors: Yes. Redwood Outdoors includes delivery in the published price.Not statedRedwood Outdoors does not publish a lead time.
SaunaSpace
Read Sep 2, 2026
Not statedSaunaSpace: Not stated. SaunaSpace does not say whether the kit holds a heater.Not statedSaunaSpace: Not stated. SaunaSpace does not say whether the kit holds sauna stones.Not statedSaunaSpace: Not stated. SaunaSpace does not say whether the kit holds benches.Not statedSaunaSpace: Not stated. SaunaSpace does not say whether the kit holds a door.Not statedSaunaSpace: Not stated. SaunaSpace does not say whether the kit holds lighting.Not statedSaunaSpace: Not stated. SaunaSpace does not say whether the kit holds assembly.Not statedSaunaSpace: Not stated. SaunaSpace does not say whether the kit holds a foundation.YesSaunaSpace: Yes. SaunaSpace includes delivery in the published price.Not statedSaunaSpace does not publish a lead time.
Sun Home Saunas
Read Aug 31, 2026
YesSun Home Saunas: Yes. Sun Home Saunas includes a heater.Not statedSun Home Saunas: Not stated. Sun Home Saunas does not say whether the kit holds sauna stones.Not statedSun Home Saunas: Not stated. Sun Home Saunas does not say whether the kit holds benches.Not statedSun Home Saunas: Not stated. Sun Home Saunas does not say whether the kit holds a door.Not statedSun Home Saunas: Not stated. Sun Home Saunas does not say whether the kit holds lighting.NoSun Home Saunas: No. Sun Home Saunas states that the kit does not hold assembly.Not statedSun Home Saunas: Not stated. Sun Home Saunas does not say whether the kit holds a foundation.YesSun Home Saunas: Yes. Sun Home Saunas includes delivery in the published price.About 2 to 4 weeks for a sauna. A custom built sauna has no stated time, because the maker says the time depends on the production schedule.
SunlightenNot statedSunlighten: Not stated. Sunlighten does not say whether the kit holds a heater.Not statedSunlighten: Not stated. Sunlighten does not say whether the kit holds sauna stones.Not statedSunlighten: Not stated. Sunlighten does not say whether the kit holds benches.Not statedSunlighten: Not stated. Sunlighten does not say whether the kit holds a door.Not statedSunlighten: Not stated. Sunlighten does not say whether the kit holds lighting.Not statedSunlighten: Not stated. Sunlighten does not say whether the kit holds assembly.Not statedSunlighten: Not stated. Sunlighten does not say whether the kit holds a foundation.Not statedSunlighten: Not stated. Sunlighten does not say whether the kit holds delivery in the published price.Not statedSunlighten does not publish a lead time.
Therasage
Read Sep 2, 2026
YesTherasage: Yes. Therasage includes a heater.Not statedTherasage: Not stated. Therasage does not say whether the kit holds sauna stones.YesTherasage: Yes. Therasage includes benches.Not statedTherasage: Not stated. Therasage does not say whether the kit holds a door.YesTherasage: Yes. Therasage includes lighting.NoTherasage: No. Therasage states that the kit does not hold assembly.Not statedTherasage: Not stated. Therasage does not say whether the kit holds a foundation.Not statedTherasage: Not stated. Therasage does not say whether the kit holds delivery in the published price.Ships 2 to 3 business days after the order, and the maker states that a Thera360 sauna sometimes needs more preparation time

Price against seats, across the whole index

Every maker this site holds, at the lowest price it publishes. A maker with no published price cannot hold a place on a price axis, so it is named under the drawing instead.

11 makers, each drawn at the lowest price it publishes and the people it seats. 3 are not drawn.123456$1,499$45,399Lowest published priceSeats

Not plotted


The makers we rank, and why

  1. 1Publishes a price for all 17 saunas on 1 page

    Redwood Outdoors

    Redwood Outdoors publishes a figure for every sauna it sells, on 1 collection page.

    We read all 17 of them on 2026-08-31, from a 2-person indoor alcove to an 8-person outdoor cabin.

    $4,299 to $11,699

    Published price. We read it on Aug 31, 2026 at redwoodoutdoors.com

    • Built in United States
    • traditional
    • barrel
    • cabin
  2. 2Publishes a price on every sauna product page

    Sun Home Saunas

    Sun Home Saunas prices every sauna in its line, indoor and outdoor.

    Every figure we read on 2026-08-31 was a sale price, and the maker showed a higher regular price beside it.

    $4,999 to $45,399

    All saunas. The infrared cabins alone stop at $13,899.

    Published price. We read it on Aug 31, 2026 at sunhomesaunas.com

    • Built in United States
    • infrared
    • traditional
    • cabin
  3. 3Publishes a figure that moved in 3 days

    Almost Heaven Saunas

    Almost Heaven publishes a price on each outdoor sauna page.

    We read the same sauna at 2 different figures 3 days apart, and the maker states that its discounts are heavy and constant.

    $4,036.50 to $5,877.90

    Outdoor saunas only. Discounts are frequent. The day price is often lower.

    Published price. We read it on Aug 31, 2026 at almostheaven.com

    • Built in United States
    • traditional
    • barrel
    • cabin
  4. 4Publishes every figure on 1 price record

    Clearlight Saunas

    Clearlight publishes a price for every sauna it sells, and it publishes them all on 1 price record.

    We read that record on 2026-08-31. No model page carries a figure.

    $5,399 to $9,799

    Saunas only, at sale prices. The model pages themselves show no price.

    Published price. We read it on Aug 31, 2026 at infraredsauna.com

    • Built in United States
    • infrared
    • cabin
  5. 5Publishes the delivery charge apart from the price

    HigherDOSE

    HigherDOSE publishes a price for the 2 sizes of the 1 cabin it sells.

    It is the maker here that states a delivery charge in dollars, rather than putting it inside the price.

    $7,999 to $8,999

    Cabins only. The blanket and the mats are cheaper products outside this range.

    Published price. We read it on Aug 31, 2026 at higherdose.com

    • Built in United States
    • infrared
    • cabin
  6. 6Publishes no sauna price at all

    Sunlighten

    Sunlighten prices every cabin on a quote.

    The 2 amounts it publishes are $1,599 and $2,800, and they are average sale amounts for a red light panel and a portable sauna.

    Does not publish a cabin price. Quote only.

    The only figures it publishes cover red light panels and portable saunas, and not cabins. We read this on Aug 31, 2026 at ui.awin.com.

    • Built in United States
    • infrared

A home sauna price is 3 figures, not 1. There is what the maker publishes. There is what it charges on the day. There is what you pay once the sauna stands on a base and runs on a circuit.

We hold the first 2 for the makers we record. We hold almost none of the third. This page says so where that is true, rather than filling the gap with an estimate.

What the record holds today

We read every price on this page on 2026-08-31. Five of the 6 makers we record publish a figure. Those figures run from $4,036.50 for a 2-person barrel sauna to $45,399 for a 6-person custom traditional sauna.

That gap is not a quality ladder. It is mostly seat count, wood, and whether the sauna is built to order. A 2-person sauna and a 6-person sauna are 2 different buys. A single average across them would describe neither.

The middle of the record is narrower than the 2 ends suggest. Redwood Outdoors ran from $4,299 to $11,699 across 17 saunas. Clearlight ran from $5,399 to $9,799. HigherDOSE published $7,999 and $8,999 for the 2 sizes of the 1 cabin it sells.

The figure moved while we watched it

We read the Blackwater Mini-Cube of Almost Heaven at $8,397 on 2026-08-28. We read the same sauna at $5,877.90 on 2026-08-31. Three days, 1 sauna, 2 figures.

The maker says as much itself. Its own price basis states that discounts in this category are heavy and constant, and that the day price is often much lower. Sun Home Saunas and Clearlight both showed a higher regular price beside every sale figure we read on 2026-08-31.

So read a published figure as an anchor, and not as a quote. A price with no date on it is worth very little here, which is why every price on this site carries one.

What we do not record

We do not hold an installation cost. No maker we record publishes one.

We do not hold the cost of an electrician. Two of the makers here sell saunas that run on 240 volts and are hardwired, and that means a new circuit and a licensed trade. Those makers publish the volts and the amps. They do not publish what the work costs, and neither do we.

We do not hold the cost of a concrete pad, a permit, or a delivery into your garden. Almost Heaven and Redwood Outdoors both leave a foundation or a base unstated. Redwood Outdoors states that its carrier stops at the curb.

We hold 1 delivery figure, because 1 maker publishes one. HigherDOSE charges $899 for a 2 Person cabin and $999 for a 3 Person cabin, both to the curb.

We could estimate the rest from the figures we do hold. We will not. An estimate printed beside a dated price reads as a reading, and this one would be a guess.

Where this record is thin

We record 6 makers, and all of them sell in the United States. We hold no used sauna price, and no price from a seller other than the maker itself. We hold no figure for a sauna built into a room you already have. Each of those is a gap we would rather name than fill.

Questions buyers ask

What does a home sauna cost?
The published figures we hold run from $4,036.50 to $45,399, read on 2026-08-31. Most of the record sits well below the upper figure: Redwood Outdoors ran from $4,299 to $11,699 and Clearlight from $5,399 to $9,799 on that day.
Is that the price I will pay?
Not on its own. It is the figure the maker published on the day we read it, and several of those figures were sale prices. It also excludes installation, electrical work and a base, which we do not hold a figure for.
How much does installation cost?
We do not know, and we will not guess. No maker we record publishes an installation figure, so we hold none. A sauna on 240 volts needs a circuit and a licensed trade, and that cost is yours to get quoted locally.
Does delivery come with the price?
At 4 of the makers we record, curbside delivery sits inside the published figure. HigherDOSE charges it apart, at $899 for a 2 Person cabin and $999 for a 3 Person cabin. Delivery into a room of your choice is a separate quote wherever it is offered.
Do you earn anything if I buy a sauna?
No. We are in no affiliate programme, and this site carries no affiliate link. Nobody paid to appear on this page, and no figure here was given to us by a maker.

What the makers we record publish

Redwood Outdoors publishes prices from $4,299 to $11,699. The index spans $1,499 to $45,399.
Footprint. Redwood Outdoors publishes 1,232 mm by 1,251 mm for the 2-person Alcove Indoor. A standard 762 mm · 30 in doorway is drawn beside it, to the same scale. Every footprint on this site is drawn to one scale, up to 1,981 mm.
Power. Redwood Outdoors publishes 240 V for the 2-person Alcove Indoor. It is hardwired, so it needs a dedicated circuit and an electrician. The published price does not carry the installation.

PUBLISHES A PRICE

Redwood Outdoors

Two makers here put a figure on every sauna they sell. Redwood Outdoors published $4,299 to $11,699 across 17 saunas. Sun Home Saunas published $4,999 to $45,399 across its whole line. We read both storefronts on 2026-08-31.

Where to buy Redwood Outdoors

We are in no affiliate programme. These are plain links, and we earn nothing if you buy through them.

Published price $4,299 to $11,699. We read it on Aug 31, 2026 at redwoodoutdoors.com.

Consider a sauna you can price before you speak to anybody if:

  • You want the figure before you give anybody your details. Redwood Outdoors publishes a price for all 17 saunas on its own collection page, from $4,299 to $11,699. Read this on the Redwood Outdoors page
  • You want the whole line priced, indoor and outdoor. Sun Home Saunas prices every sauna it sells, from $4,999 for the Solstice to $45,399 for the Solaris. Read this on the Sun Home Saunas page

Skip a sauna you can price before you speak to anybody if:

  • You expect the published figure to be the total. Redwood Outdoors delivers to the curb, and it states that the carrier will not move the crate past it. Read this on the Redwood Outdoors page
  • You want a figure that holds all week. Every Sun Home figure we read on 2026-08-31 was a sale price, and the maker showed a higher regular price that day. Read this on the Sun Home Saunas page

Read the record we hold on Redwood Outdoors

The range across the whole record

Almost Heaven Saunas publishes prices from $4,036.50 to $5,877.90. Outdoor saunas only. Discounts are frequent. The day price is often lower. The index spans $1,499 to $45,399.
Footprint. Almost Heaven Saunas publishes 1,981 mm by 1,194 mm for the Salem 2-person barrel. A standard 762 mm · 30 in doorway is drawn beside it, to the same scale. Every footprint on this site is drawn to one scale, up to 1,981 mm.
Power. Almost Heaven Saunas publishes 240 V · 30 A for the Salem 2-person barrel. It is hardwired, so it needs a dedicated circuit and an electrician. The published price does not carry the installation.

PUBLISHES A PRICE

Almost Heaven Saunas

Almost Heaven opens the 2 makers named here at $4,036.50 for the Salem 2-person barrel sauna. Clearlight ran from $5,399 to $9,799 on its own price record. We read both on 2026-08-31. The shared axis under every band on this site starts lower, at $1,499. That figure is the Golden Designs Dynamic 1 Person Compact, and we read it on 2026-09-06 on the page the maker publishes for it. We hold a record on Golden Designs of its own, and it is the maker that sets the floor of the axis. That is why the axis floor is below the 2 makers in this section.

Where to buy Almost Heaven Saunas

We are in no affiliate programme. These are plain links, and we earn nothing if you buy through them.

Published price $4,036.50 to $5,877.90. We read it on Aug 31, 2026 at almostheaven.com.

Consider a published figure to plan a budget against if:

  • You want an outdoor barrel sauna at the floor of the record. Almost Heaven published $4,036.50 for the Salem 2-person barrel sauna, and curbside delivery is in that figure. Read this on the Almost Heaven Saunas page
  • You want every model priced in 1 place. Clearlight publishes a figure for every sauna on its own price record, and that record ran from $5,399 to $9,799. Read this on the Clearlight Saunas page

Skip a published figure to plan a budget against if:

Read how the makers compare on published price

Why a published price is often not the day price

PUBLISHES A PRICE

Almost Heaven Saunas

We read the Blackwater Mini-Cube of Almost Heaven at $8,397 on 2026-08-28, and at $5,877.90 on 2026-08-31. Nothing about the sauna changed in 3 days. Every Sun Home figure we read on 2026-08-31 was a sale price beside a higher regular price.

Where to buy Almost Heaven Saunas

We are in no affiliate programme. These are plain links, and we earn nothing if you buy through them.

Published price $4,036.50 to $5,877.90. We read it on Aug 31, 2026 at almostheaven.com.

Consider a figure that moves between the day you read it and the day you buy if:

Skip a figure that moves between the day you read it and the day you buy if:

Read the record we hold on Almost Heaven

What a published price includes, and what it leaves out

Clearlight Saunas publishes prices from $5,399 to $9,799. Saunas only, at sale prices. The model pages themselves show no price. The index spans $1,499 to $45,399.
Footprint. Clearlight Saunas publishes 1,016 mm by 1,118 mm for the Premier 1. A standard 762 mm · 30 in doorway is drawn beside it, to the same scale. Every footprint on this site is drawn to one scale, up to 1,981 mm.
Power. Clearlight Saunas publishes 120 V · 11.42 A for the Premier 1. It plugs into a standard outlet, so it needs no dedicated circuit.

PUBLISHES A PRICE

Clearlight Saunas

Delivery sits inside the published figure at 4 of the makers we record, and it is charged apart at 1. HigherDOSE publishes $899 for a 2 Person cabin and $999 for a 3 Person cabin, both curbside. Assembly is in the price at neither maker here. We read both on 2026-08-31.

Where to buy Clearlight Saunas

We are in no affiliate programme. These are plain links, and we earn nothing if you buy through them.

Published price $5,399 to $9,799. We read it on Aug 31, 2026 at infraredsauna.com.

Consider the difference between the published figure and the total if:

  • You want delivery inside the published figure. Clearlight states free shipping on the product page of the Premier 1, with lift gate service and a delivery appointment. Read this on the Clearlight Saunas page
  • You want the delivery charge stated in dollars. HigherDOSE publishes $899 for curbside delivery of the 2 Person cabin, apart from the price of that cabin. Read this on the HigherDOSE page

Skip the difference between the published figure and the total if:

Read what an infrared cabin costs

What we do not record, and why

Sunlighten publishes no price. The index spans $1,499 to $45,399.
Footprint. Sunlighten does not publish the width and depth of a sauna.
Power. Sunlighten does not publish the power requirement.

PRICE NOT PUBLISHED

Sunlighten

We hold no figure for installation, for an electrician, for a concrete pad or for a permit. No maker we record publishes one. Sunlighten publishes no sauna price at all. The 2 amounts on its affiliate listing, $1,599 and $2,800, cover a red light panel and a portable sauna.

Where to buy Sunlighten

We are in no affiliate programme. These are plain links, and we earn nothing if you buy through them.

Does not publish a cabin price. Quote only. We read it on Aug 31, 2026 at ui.awin.com.

Consider a cost this record does not hold if:

  • You accept a sales conversation before a figure. Sunlighten prices every cabin on a quote, so the conversation comes first and the figure comes second. Read this on the Sunlighten page
  • You can prepare the base yourself. Redwood Outdoors delivers the sauna to the curb, and it does not state a foundation or a base with it. Read this on the Redwood Outdoors page

Skip a cost this record does not hold if:

  • You want an installed total before you commit. Sunlighten publishes no cabin figure at all, so there is nothing to add an installation cost to. Read this on the Sunlighten page
  • You need the crate moved to the back garden. Redwood Outdoors states that the carrier stops at the curb, and it publishes no figure for moving the crate on. Read this on the Redwood Outdoors page

Read the record we hold on Sunlighten


Read next